The Dog Doesn’t Die

Book reviews & random thoughts

Life Interferes with Blogging

I haven’t added a new post here for months. Not because I’ve lost interest, but because life events became overwhelming. The “life events” were more work-related than anything — the family is healthy, I’m healthy, etc.

It’s unlikely I’ll be posting anything for 2-3 more weeks, but I just wanted to note that this is still an active site, I’m well, etc., etc.

See you in May.

April 16, 2011 - Posted by | random thoughts | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

